Mayors' Council of Oklahoma

Click here to edit subtitle

MCO Board of Directors 2015

NODA

Homer Nicholson

President

Mayor

Ponca City

nichohl@poncacityok.gov


ACOG

Randy Ross

Vice-President

Mayor

City of Choctaw

uco002@cox.net


NODA Alt

VACANT


ACOG Alt

Ray Poland

Mayor

City of Jones

rpoland78@gmail.com


ASCOG

Larry Thoma

Mayor

City of Elgin

glockshooter1963@aol.com


ASCOG Alt

VACANT


EODD

Jack Tatum

Mayor

Town of Warner

mayor@crosstel.net


EODD Alt

VACANT


COEDD

VACANT


COEDD Alt

VACANT


GRAND GATEWAY

Elaine Carr

Mayor

West Siloam Springs

Email: townofwestsiloam@cox-internet.com


GRAND GATEWAY Alt

Jimmy Tramel

Mayor

City of Pryor Creek

tramelj@pryorok.org


INCOG

Mike Burdge

Mayor

City of Sand Springs

runburdgerun@aol.com


INCOG Alt

VACANT


KEDDO

Jeff Shockley

Mayor

City of Poteau

mayor@poteau-ok.com


KEDDO Alt

Danny Arterberry

Mayor

City of Canadian

arterberry.danny@yahoo.com


OEDA

Kim Peterson

Mayor

Town of Guymon

kim.peterson@guymonok.org


OEDA Alt

VACANT


SODA

VACANT


SODA Alt

VACANT

SWODA

Mike Brown

Mayor

City of Weatherford

mayorbrown@cityofweatherford.com


SWODA Alt

VACANT


NOMAN

Cindy Rosenthal

Mayor

City of Norman

E-mail: mayor@normanok.gov


OKLAHOMA CITY

Mick Cornett

Mayor

City of Oklahoma City

mayor@okc.gov


TULSA

Dewey Bartlett

Mayor

City of Tulsa

Mayor@cityoftulsa.org


OML Liaison

Sarah Lingenfelter

201 NE 23rd St

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

405-528-7515 – office

405-528-7560 – fax

E-mail: sarah@oml.org


Missy Dean

Director of Governmental Relations

201 NE 23rd St

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

405-528-7515 – office

405-528-7560 – fax

405-209-4328 - cell

E-mail: missy@oml.org